My Patreon Campaign is Up!

Standard

My road to social media-dom is not easy. Work and play finds it hard to balance at times and lately I’ve beenĀ  really preoccupied with things that doesn’t allow me to do what I want but we find time for the things we love, don’t we?

I finally uploaded my Patreon campaign video and boy is it tough!

I’m quite camera shy and speaking and looking at a video recording is really, really hard for me! And here I am, a teacher who speaks to a class of 25. It’s totally different when you’re speaking to the world, ya know?!

Well, there’s always a first time to every thing and hope this campaign goes well!

Please do check out my Patreon Page and be my patron if you’d like: Cherylynmusic @ Patreon

Leave a Reply

